What will be hidden
You cannot see the note and check list in the encrypted task until you enter the password. You should not enter any personal information in the name of the task and tags — this information will be visible even without entering a password.
Different password for each task
As soon as you come up with a password for the first task, SingularityApp will remember it. By default, it will be a password for all tasks that you want to encrypt. If you enter a different password for the next task, the application will clarify whether you really want to add a new password or just made a mistake and will try to reenter the password.