Sometimes you may need to completely clear the app’s data on a specific device — for example, if you plan to give the device to someone else. The data clearing feature removes only the local copy of your data without affecting the information stored in your Singularity Cloud account on the server.
How to Clear Data on the Device
- Open App Settings.
- Go to the «Account and Sync» section.
- Expand the «Account Actions» block and click «Clear Data on This Device».
You can also access the same option from the app menu: File → Clear Data on This Device.
- Open App Settings.
- Go to the «Sync» section.
- Tap the menu (three-dot icon) in the upper-right corner of the screen.
- From the menu that appears, select «Clear Data on This Device».