To remove your account, go to Settings → Synchronization tab and click on the Delete account at the bottom. A confirmation window will appear — if you enter the password for your SingularityApp account in it, the data will be removed.
In the web version
Removing an account from the web version removes tasks and projects from the Singularity Cloud. However, the data on the device in SingularityApp will not be affected.