Delete a nested project
A nested project is deleted in the usual way.
If you delete a parent project, it will be deleted along with all its nested projects.
If you restore a parent project, it will be restored with all its nested projects. But if you restore a nested project first and then the parent one, the relationship between them will be broken and they will be restored as two independent projects.
If you delete a nested project, the parent one will not be deleted. If you restore a nested project, the relationship with the parent one will be saved and the project will return to its original position.