Restore a nested task
If you delete a parent task, it will be deleted along with all its nested tasks.
If you restore a parent task, it will be restored with all its nested tasks. But if you restore a nested task first and then the parent task, the relationship between them will be broken and they will be restored as two independent tasks.
If you delete a nested task, the parent one will not be deleted. If you restore a nested task, the relationship with the parent one will be saved and the task will return to its original position.